Information about WHCC

Contact Details

New members are always welcome: you don't have to contact us, just turn up! We look forward to welcoming you to the club.


  • Alan Copeland, LRPS APAGB, Club Chairman & Programme Secretary
  • Nigel Glover-Wright LRPS, Vice-Chairman
  • Dennis Clapp, Secretary
  • John Sexton, Treasurer


  • David Smith, Digital Competition Entries
  • Sally Waygood, Prints

Please read the competition rules prior to contacting the competition secretaries. Thank you!


  • Lyn Higgs
  • Ian Lewis
  • Ray Lewis
  • Eric Needs


Contact Danny concerning any technical difficulties regarding the Website, or should you wish to add a portfolio or a link to a personal Website.

Prospective members: please don't feel you have to contact us first. Just turn up at the club on a Wednesday evening and make yourself known when you arrive. Thank you!

How to Find Us

The Village Hall, Manor Road, Whitchurch-on-Thames (near Pangbourne), Berkshire RG8 7EU

WHCC location map

Copyright © 2009 - 2018, Whitchurch Hill Camera Club