Competitions

In order to enter club competitions you'll need to:

  1. Join the club
  2. Read the rules and guidance
  3. Fill out the appropriate form (a link to the entry form for each competition is provided below)

The following competitions are scheduled at Whitchurch Hill Camera Club:

Wednesday 29th November 2017

Ladder Round 2 (Digital) - Three of a Kind

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 23rd November 2017

Entry form for this competition

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Audio Visual (Audio-Visual) - Open

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 14th December 2017

Entry form for this competition

Wednesday 10th January 2018

Ladder Round 2 (Prints) - Three of a Kind

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 4th January 2018

Entry form for colour prints | Entry form for monochrome prints

Wednesday 7th February 2018

6 x 4 Competition (Enprints) - Open

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 1st February 2018

No entry form is necessary for this competition

Wednesday 28th February 2018

Ladder Round 3 (Prints) - Ancient and Modern

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 22nd February 2018

Entry form for colour prints | Entry form for monochrome prints

Wednesday 14th March 2018

Ladder Round 3 (Digital) - Ancient and Modern

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 8th March 2018

Entry form for this competition

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Natural History (Digital) - Natural History

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 22nd March 2018

Entry form for this competition

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Natural History (Prints) - Natural History

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 22nd March 2018

Entry form for colour prints | Entry form for monochrome prints

Wednesday 11th April 2018

Ladder Round 4 (Prints) - Open

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 5th April 2018

Entry form for colour prints | Entry form for monochrome prints

Wednesday 25th April 2018

Ladder Round 4 (Digital) - Open

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 19th April 2018

Entry form for this competition

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Picture of the Year (Digital) - Open

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 3rd May 2018

Entry form for this competition

Wednesday 9th May 2018

Picture of the Year (Prints) - Open

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 3rd May 2018

Entry form for colour prints | Entry form for monochrome prints

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Monochrome (Digital) - Open

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 24th May 2018

Entry form for this competition

 

Copyright © 2009 - 2017, Whitchurch Hill Camera Club