Competitions

In order to enter club competitions you'll need to:

  1. Join the club
  2. Read the rules and guidance
  3. Fill out the appropriate form (a link to the entry form for each competition is provided below)

The following competitions are scheduled at Whitchurch Hill Camera Club:

Wednesday 11th December 2019

Audio Visual (Audio-Visual) - Open

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 5th December 2019

Entry form for this competition

Wednesday 15th January 2020

Ladder Round 2 (Prints) - Flowing Water

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 9th January 2020

Entry form for colour prints | Entry form for monochrome prints

Wednesday 5th February 2020

6 x 4 Competition (Enprints) - Open

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 30th January 2020

No entry form is necessary for this competition

Wednesday 26th February 2020

Ladder Round 3 (Prints) - Night Photography

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 20th February 2020

Entry form for colour prints | Entry form for monochrome prints

Wednesday 11th March 2020

Ladder Round 3 (Digital) - Night Photography

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 5th March 2020

Entry form for this competition

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Natural History (Digital) - Natural History

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 19th March 2020

Entry form for this competition

Wednesday 25th March 2020

Natural History (Prints) - Natural History

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 19th March 2020

Entry form for colour prints | Entry form for monochrome prints

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Ladder Round 4 (Prints) - Open

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 2nd April 2020

Entry form for colour prints | Entry form for monochrome prints

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

Ladder Round 4 (Digital) - Open

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 16th April 2020

Entry form for this competition

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Picture of the Year (Digital) - Open

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 30th April 2020

Entry form for this competition

Wednesday 6th May 2020

Picture of the Year (Prints) - Open

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 30th April 2020

Entry form for colour prints | Entry form for monochrome prints

Wednesday 27th May 2020

Monochrome (Digital Monochrome) - Open

Last date for entries for this competition is Thursday 21st May 2020

Entry form for this competition

 

Copyright © 2009 - 2019, Whitchurch Hill Camera Club